Administrative Staff:

 Dr. Osvaldo Garcia

Principal

ogarcia@passportcharter.org

        *****

Doryleen DeLeon

Dean of Student/Curriculum Resource Teacher

ddeleon@passportcharter.ort

        *****

Susanne Armentrout

Administrative Dean

sarmentrout@passportcharter.org

        *****

Lydsia Parrilla

Secretary

lparrilla@passportcharter.org

        *****

Instructional Staff:

        ***** 

Monica Spiegler

Kindergarten Teacher

mspiegler@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: kindergarten.passportcharter.org

*****

Nicole Frazier

First Grade Teacher

nfrazier@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 1st.passportcharter.org

        *****

Elisa Rivera

Second Grade Teacher

erivera@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 2nd.passportcharter.org

        *****

Sheron Hagy

Third Grade Teacher

shagy@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 3rd.passportcharter.org

        *****

Valeria Martinez

Fourth Grade Teacher

vmartinez@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 4th.passportcharter.org

        *****

Kelly Zaremski

Fifth Grade Teacher

kzaremski@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 5th.passportcharter.org

        *****

Andrew Coakley

Elementary PE Coach

acoakley@passsportcharter.org

        *****

 Janice Scheu

Middle School Reading and Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

jscheu@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: ms.6-8-Reading.ELA.passportcharter.org

        *****

Sarah Borges

Middle School Science and PE Teacher

sborges@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: ms.6-8-science-PE.passportcharter.org

        *****

Ricki Borek

Middle School Social Studies and Math Teacher

rborek@passportcharter.org

Classroom Website: ms.6-8-Soc.St.-Math.passportcharter.org

        *****

Tarah Osborn

K-8 Special Education Teacher/Staffing Specialist

tosborn@passportcharter.org

        *****

Elizabeth Combes

Speech/Language Pathologist

ecombes@passportcharter.org

        *****

Support Staff:

        *****

Mary Daniels

Bookkeeper

mdaniels@passportcharter.org

        *****

Extended Day Staff:

Ruby Jurado- rjurado@passportcharter.org

Karen Bauder- kbauder@passportcharter.org

For employment vacancies visit: https://www.indeedjobs.com/passport-school-inc/_hl/en_US?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XW5aRnY2g_zomvRJltmkRIjDeDON8Y54aE