Administrative Staff:

Dr. Osvaldo Garcia

Principal

ogarcia@passportcharter.org

*****

Doryleen DeLeon

Dean of Students/Curriculum Resource Teacher/Middle School Math Teacher

ddeleon@passportcharter.ort

*****

Susanne Armentrout

Administrative Assistant

sarmentrout@passportcharter.org

*****

Lydsia Parrilla

Secretary

lparrilla@passportcharter.org

*****

Instructional Staff:

*****

Monica Spiegler

Kindergarten Teacher

mspiegler@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: kindergarten.passportcharter.org

*****

Nicole Frazier

First Grade Teacher

nfrazier@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 1st.passportcharter.org

*****

Elisa Rivera

Second Grade Teacher

erivera@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 2nd.passportcharter.org

*****

Sheron Hagy

Third Grade Teacher

shagy@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 3rd.passportcharter.org

*****

Nicole Welter

Fourth Grade Teacher

nwelter@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 4th.passportcharter.org

*****

Kelly Zaremski

Fifth Grade Teacher

kzaremski@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: 5th.passportcharter.org

*****

Janice Scheu

Middle School Reading and Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

jscheu@passportcharter.org

Classroom website: ms.6-8-Reading.ELA.passportcharter.org

*****

Vacant

Middle School Science and PE Teacher

Classroom website: ms.6-8-science-PE.passportcharter.org

*****

Kara Prokop

Middle School Social Studies and Elementary P.E. Teacher

kprokop@passportcharter.org

Classroom Website: ms.6-8-Soc.St.-Math.passportcharter.org

*****

Tarah Osborn

K-8 Special Education Teacher/Staffing Specialist

tosborn@passportcharter.org

*****

Elizabeth Combes

Speech/Language Pathologist

ecombes@passportcharter.org

*****

Support Staff:

*****

Mary Daniels

Bookkeeper

mdaniels@passportcharter.org

*****

Extended Day Staff:

Karen Bauder- kbauder@passportcharter.org

For employment vacancies visit: https://www.indeedjobs.com/passport-school-inc/_hl/en_US?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XW5aRnY2g_zomvRJltmkRIjDeDON8Y54aE