STAFF

Administrative Staff

Dr. Osvaldo Garcia, Principal

email: ogarcia@passportcharter.org

Susanne Armentrout, Administrative Dean

email: sarmentrout@passportcharter.org

Doryleen DeLeon, Dean of Students/Curriculum Resource

email:ddeleon@passportcharter.org

Brandon Rivera, Administrative Assistant

email: brivera@passportcharter.org

Instructional Staff

Elementary Team

Monica Spiegler, Kindergarten Teacher

Classroom website: kindergarten.passportcharter.org

email: mspiegler@passportcharter.org

Nicole Frazier, First Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 1st.passportcharter.org

email:nfrazier@passportcharter.org

Denise Valentin, Second Grade Teacher

Clasroom website: 2nd.passportcharter.org

email: dvalentin@passportcharter.org

Sheron Hagy, Third Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 3rd.passportcharter.org

email:shagy@passportcharter.org

Dominique Deveaux, Fourth Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 4th.passportcharter.org

email: ddeveaux@passportcharter.org

Sarah Vis, Fifth Grade Teacher

Classroom website: 5th.passportcharter.org

email: svis@passportcharter.org

Andrew Coakley, Elementary PE Coach/School Guardian

acoakley@passportcharter.org

Middle School Team

Janice Scheu, Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher

Classroom website: 6th.passportcharter.org

email: jscheu@passportcharter.org

Sarah N. Borges, Middle School Science and P.E. Teacher

Classroom website: 7th.passportcharter.org

email: sborges@passportcharter.org

Ricki Borek, Middle School Math and Social Studies Teacher

Classroom website: 8th.passportcharter.org

email: rborek@passportcharter.org

Support Staff

Mary Daniels, Bookkeeper

email: mdaniels@passportcharter.org

Extended Day Staff

Ruby Jurado

email:rjurado@passportcharter.org

Karen Bauder

email: kbauder@passportcharter.org

For employment vacancies visit: https://www.indeedjobs.com/passport-school-inc/_hl/en_US?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XW5aRnY2g_zomvRJltmkRIjDeDON8Y54aE